Meet Our Staff

President
Marilou Halvorsen | MHalvorsen@NJRHA.org

Executive Assistant
Shah Perry | SPerry@NJRHA.org

Director of Operations
Karen Vitale | KVitale@NJRHA.org

Director of Membership & Communications
Aubri Fouts | AubriF@NJRHA.org

Events & Marketing Coordinator
Ali Lubin | AliL@NJRHA.org

Educational Foundation Director
Leslie Steele | LeslieR@NJRHA.org

Education Coordinator
Sarita Curry | SaritaC@NJRHA.org

Legislative & Community Relations Coordinator
Tosha Jones | ToshaJ@NJRHA.org